Industry Report

You might find my latest essay/report for my course rather useful! I know I found it useful writing it, I found out a lot about Freelance Illustration and what to expect when trying to butt your way into the industry.

I’ve made both the full report and the bibliography for my sources available below as PDFs, feel free to download them and have a read, they might give you some useful ideas or tell you something you might not have known.

Happy reading!

Industry report

Bibliography

Leave a Reply

