New Blog!

Oh huh-bloody-rar.. its so very nice to be on a blogging client that actually works.

In case you’re not already aware, I’ve recently moved from my old blog to this newer, shinier one. Hopefully it’ll be an indirect way to persuade me to post more…

This blog is for updates on my personal work, some WIPs, reflection on my own work and my degree work, general ramblings and any lush research/artists/pieces I find which I feel the need to share with the ether.

Enjoy your stay

Leave a Reply

