Business Cards & Holder

I’ve had my business cards designed for quite some time now (still got about 500 of them lying around…) so for this exhibition I, naturally, had to find a way to dispense them to anybody interested in my work. A simple pile of cards on a table or somewhere nearby wouldn’t quite cut it, it seems like a bit of a boring, uninspirational way of displaying them.

So as a last minute panic, I put together a heavy duty, 425gsm business card display with a style to compliment my exhibition piece!

It can either be sat on a table or pinned to a wall with a tab at the back of the display panel. I’ll definitely be trying to use it elsewhere after the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

